Home > Chapter History

Chapter History


2016-2018Ann Reed
2010-2016Raphael Morvant
Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist
2006-2010Samuel L. Porter
First United Methodist Church, Cathedral of the Rockies
2004-2006Michael Boney
St. Michael's Episcopal Cathedral
2004-2004Diane Keller
2003-2004Gary & Patricia Nelson
2001-2003Dave Tullis
1999-2001Susan Matthews
1995-1999Kirk Higginson
1994-1995Patricia Nelson
1990-1994Jim Spirup
1988-1990Sylvia Hunt
1986-1988Evelyn Cates
1984-1986Carolyn Selander (now Carolyn Panko)
1982-1984Constance Branton
197x-197xDonald Oakes
1946-1948Griff Bratt (Founder)


Original Chapter Creation Petition

St. Michael's Organ

Boise Jr. College Organ

Boise Jr. College organ

Here is an oral interview Boise State Public Radio did of Griff Bratt in 2011
discussing how the organ was brought to the Treasure Valley.

Griff & Mary Bratt, chapter founders, taken 2009


St. Michaels organ - Pre 1962

St. Michael's Organ

If you know any more information about former deans (including ones not listed yet and/or years of service), please !


Last updated: July 12, 2016